A Mission of Help & Hope

Our Team

Serving NE Harris & East Montgomery Counties.

LEADERSHIP STAFF

Our Team

Millie Garrison

Executive Director

281-446-3663 x 121
mdgarrison@haamministries.org

Ester Valladares, LCSW

Program Director

281-446-3663 X 103
evalladares@haamministries.org

Tiffany Stafford

Chief Development & Strategy Officer

281-446-3663 x 130
tstafford@haamministries.org

Kristen Wallace

Financial Administrator

281-446-3663 x 113
kwallace@haamministries.org

Gary Gaillard

Resale Store Manager

281-446-3663 x 125
gsgaillard@haamministries.org

Taylor Guevara

Volunteer Coordinator

281-446-3663 x 120
tguevara@haamministries.org

Jan Retherford

Food Pantry Manager

281-446-3663 x 105
jretherford@haamministries.org

Jennifer Karlstrom, LBSW

Coordinator/Case Manager

281-446-3663 x 114
jkarlstrom@haamministries.org

Patricia Vigil, LBSW

Basic Needs Coordinator/Case Manager

281-446-3663 x 182
pvigil@haamministries.org

Mercedes Mendoza

Senior Services Case Manager

281-446-3663 x 113
mmendoza@haamministries.org

Nora Zermeno, M.Ed.

Mental Health Counselor

281-446-3663 x 134
nzermeno@haamministries.org

Disaster Relief & Recovery

Resources for those impacted by severe weather.

I have been affected by the storms during April 26 – May 17th.

I want to help my neighbors affected by the storms.