Leadership Staff

Executive Director

Millie Garrison

281-446-3663 x 121

mdgarrison@haamministries.org

Program Director

Ester Valladares

281-446-3663 x 103

evalladares@haamministries.org

Accounting Director

Katye Colbert

281-446-3663 x 133

kcolbert@haamministries.org

Program Support Specialist

Jenniffer Gisclair

281-446-3663 x 115

jgisclair@haamministries.org

Program Manager

Alexia Hunter

281-446-3663 X 118

ahunter@haamministries.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Cathy Schrof

281-446-3663 x 120

cschrof@haamministries.org

Program Coordinator II

Jan Retherford

281-446-3663 x 105

jretherford@haamministries.org

Disaster Recovery Behavioral Health

Jennifer Karlstrom

281-446-3663 x 11

jkarlstrom@haamministries.org