Executive Director

Millie Garrison

281-446-3663 x 121

mdgarrison@haamministries.org

Program Director

Ester Valladares, LCSW

281-446-3663 x 103

evalladares@haamministries.org

Accounting Director

Katye Colbert

281-446-3663 x 133

kcolbert@haamministries.org

Program Support Specialist

Jenniffer Gisclair

281-446-3663 x 115

jgisclair@haamministries.org

Resale Store Manager

Gary Gaillard

446-3663 x 125

gsgaillard@haamministries.org

Program Manager

Alexia Hunter, MSW

446-3663 x 118

ahunter@haamministries.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Cathy Schrof

281-446-3663 x 120

cschrof@haamministries.org

                         Program Coordinator II                          Education & Employment

Jan Retherford

281-446-3663 x 105

jretherford@haamministries.org

Community Liaison

Jennifer Karlstrom, LBSW

281-446-3663 x 114

jkarlstrom@haamministries.org

Development Director

Tiffany Stafford

281-446-3663 x 130

tstafford@haamministries.org

Meals on Wheels Coordinator

Cheryl Owens

281-446-3663 x 113

cowens@haamministries.org

Housing Services

Patricia Vigil, BSW

281-446-3663 X 107

pvigil@haamministries.org